The National Representative Committee (NRC) is made up of eight districts under which members will reside. The NRC meets approximately 3 times a year and the representatives listed below were elected at the October 2019 AGM.

The following districts and Workstreams make up the National Representative Committee:

A – North East & Westvacant
B – East & West MidlandsSteve Davies, Warwickshire Police
[email protected]
C – South West & WalesRyan Kennedy, Avon & Somerset Police (South West) [email protected]
Lee Williams, South Wales Police. (Wales)
[email protected].
D – South East & EasternRussell Morrison, Hampshire Police (South East) [email protected]
Angela Gant, Norfolk Police (Eastern)
[email protected]
E – London & BTPMatt McInally, Metropolitan Police
[email protected]
F – ScotlandJamie Allan, Police Scotland (Trustee)
[email protected]

Information Technology – Jon Priest – [email protected]

Reward & Recognition – David Farrell – [email protected]

Membership – Jon Handford – [email protected]

Wellbeing & Welfare – Laura Bell – [email protected]

Leadership – Craig Batham – [email protected]